2023 ASPA AGM is in the books with record attendance!  Let's take a moment to say a huge thank you to our outgoing President, Peter Kozak, and Treasurer, Kelsey Fry. Their hard work and dedication have kept our Alberta Sport Parachuting Association flying high, and we're super grateful for everything they've done.

As we welcome Dave Withrow as our new President and Britt Hollett as Treasurer, let's not forget the amazing foundation that Peter and Kelsey have laid out for us. And a special shoutout to Nik Krushelnicki, who joins the team as our notably ambitious association secretary.

This new team has big BIG shoes to fill, but we'll work hard to do a fantastic job guiding ASPA into the future.

Once again, thank you, Peter and Kelsey, for everything you've done for our community. Blue skies and soft landings to you both!

For those that are interested, these documents represent the information presented during the AGM. 

The minutes for the 2023 AGM will be posted as soon as they become available

2023 ASPA AGM presentation.pdf
2022 ASPA AGM Minutes.pdf
2023 ASPA Financials.pdf